You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Life Story #2 – Prokaryotes, eukaryotes and other stories [ENG/ITA]

in #ita6 years ago

I found this through SteemSTEM Distilled--too late to vote...sorry. But I have to say I actually found this post to be beautiful. The description of different stages was like an exegesis on the origin of life on earth. I was thinking, as I read this, of the discovery of salt water on Mars and how an oxygen poor environment there can lead to the development of complex life forms.
I'll try to catch your next post in a more timely manner.

Sort:  

And I read your comment too late to vote, we are even ;) thank you for your words... I hope in the future to be able to write something also about the discovery of water on other planets and the possibilities that there is actually life, maybe not as we understand it, but still life...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69271.35
ETH 3679.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36