Sort:  

Thank you so much, you're doing a great job and you're an example for who wants to make growin'up the network.
I hope you'll follow this project, as you can, because I know your ideas and I completely share them.
Thanks to @steemitri, that made me know you and your Curation League, which I'm participating in the last weeks.

A big hug!!
Girolamo

Hi @girolamomarotta

I will try my best to follow the project and am glad @steemitri has connected us together.

Time for me to start the Curation Leagues post :D

Thank you @steemitri!

Very happy to have your support - I hope we can help raise awareness and provide guidance and support to communities and projects like this one.

See you at the Leagues in a few hours :D

Hi Asher!
I saw your last posts about smartsteem, community and bid-bots.
I fully support @steemcommunity Witness and your vision ;-) You - @abh12345 - and @paulag are doing an outstanding job!
@girolamomarotta is a super-great guy trying to help and support the italian community :-)
Initiatives like Best power up need more help and support instead of the bot-business.
Have a nice day... and "see" you tomorrow at the Curation League.
Ciaoooooooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71