Screen shot

in #it7 years ago

IMG_20180303_235409.jpg

Hello friend.
Steemit platform is a great place to work.
It is very good and helpful.
Steemit work is good work of the world. But they are people in not working good.

Exaple geronimo is not working is good for steemit.

I an seen is last 15 days. Geronimo is negative flage given and every post.
They are not give negative flage only me but we are given nagative flage many more persons and steemit user.
Nagative flage is not bad but you are discreb and give the advice and suggestions. But they are working is not good.

Screenshot_20180304-001534.jpgScreenshot_20180304-001421.jpg

They are notanswer given in every comment but only give nagative flage.

It is geronimo work is not good. Steemit is not they are personal but they are social site of world.
Thay are use personal Upvote in many time resteem.
They are no problem for me. But your are given nagative flage is very important problem.

Many times asking and comment many questions doing steemit user but they are not given answers any task.

So hope steemit is a social group of people I world. They are uses in good work. But it is uses isn't bad work.
So take care and not confident out of gero in steemit.

Sort:  

Thanks for resteem post.

Well im new here but I think you should put more effort in posts and comments. Steemit is about quality and not quantity. Looking at your posts they contain some picture without story or why its posted. Same with posts like "nice post" and no upvote. Looking at Steemit guidelines and all i think its important to put effort instead of spamming with not really usefull posts or comments. I think thats why @geronimo flags posts like that to keep the quality high. There are enough platforms like instagram where you don't have to write. I mean @geronimo supports my posts which I put a lot of effort to create the artwork which could take month. So I think he tries to get quality up and just some random easy posts down, which I think is good. Just some feedback and why I think it happens, no hard feelings just trying to help. :)

Jake pondan me konso Kira Kat raho h.
Jo Kaye apni postane mita raho h.
Ko h jo geronimo😕😕

You are right that are given many nagative flage for me.

Screenshot_20180305-211304.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80