M$ Update - did update without my approval. No "Wait An Hour" for the M$ Dictators.

in #it6 years ago

That BASTARD M$ CEO Satya Nadella "IS" another mean fucker......... No questions. I hate your fucking guts.
As I've said, M$ is treating The Public like it's never had windows fail in one of their updates, which is "certainly" not the case for me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I've been selecting the "Wait An Hour" option, until I could find a suitable time for the update. I had to quickly go to the post office, left the CPU running, and when I arrived back the "Flourescent Lt. Green Screen Of M$ Dictatorship" was FULL ON Mean, at 1%.
You Fucking Bastards Microsoft.
This meant that my afternoon was totally RUINED, as I didn't have the computer.
Microsoft, you fucking pieces of shit.
After hours of loss, it eventually came back, but with an error message box.
It was working before, you Fuckers Microsoft.
The computer is running for now, I haven't tried to reboot it,
BUT....
Being the Fucking Shit Load of FULL ON MEAN Bastards that Microsoft and their CEO Satya Nadella are:
They have removed the image editor from the "Open With..." menu and have Fucking M$ PAINT in its place.
I wonder why these FULL ON MEAN Bastards, that Microsoft and their CEO Satya Nadella are, would allow a little thing like that to happen?

There's one thing you can count on in 2018: that the FULL ON MEAN Bastards that Microsoft and their CEO Satya Nadella are, will find a way to ruin your day, with zero $$$$ consequences to them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01