You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My life as a Vegan

ayyyyaahh pasaway ka! Kakamiss mga eat out days. What would be difficult for us as a family is there aren't many organic restaurants. We still eat meat. Not sure how to go about going vegan.

The soy stuff is feminizing, don't take my word for it. I read it here

Sort:  

haha no it has been debunked by other studies. Believe me I read it when she did that hahaha to make sure it wasn't true!

Come on brother let us see that proof. If you say something is debunked let us all know where that proof is?

di nga? do you still have the link that debunked it? would be curious to see it.

I would like to see the study that debunked it as well. At this point, I'm still convinced that soy is very disruptive to the endocrine system. If that's not true, I want to see the proof!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66