You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Once upon a time, there was a Magical little place right in my heart ❤!!!

in #isthmia7 years ago

You really got a gift of storytelling 😉

No but really, good writing, interesting background of yours and appropriate pictures, though it was a captivating read 🙏🏼

Don't know your other interests but if you happen to be into travelling, vlogs, fitness, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around!🙌🏼

Sort:  

Thank you @williamwest for your comment I always put part of my soul in the posts I write :)!
And the truth is that I never thought I was good at story telling until I started writing for Steemit !!!

I will definitely check your channel, have a nice day!!!

Lucky you started then ;) Hidden gift!

You too, have an amazing week 🙏🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67