Welcome to My Quest to Answer the Ever Persitant Question...

in #isthatart7 years ago (edited)

#IS THAT ART?

This series will strictly cover my journeys out into this very big and real world. In pursuit to answer one simple question...

image

Our first debate is this sketchy looking faux twig owl that was coming straight for me out of the tree tops

Is That Art... Or rather is it some pissed off, petrified, possibly possessed owl named Peter Frampton?

I don't think I'll ever personally know for myself but this is why we ask questions...until next time stay tuned!

http://Steemit.com/@isthatart

Sort:  

Welcome @isthatart ! It looks fake :o And it looks pretty scary tho..

It was really odd to see. Kinda folky. But definitely some skill involved. I'm leaning towards a yes on this one... This may indeed be art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63