Design @isteemithard A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #20

in #isteemithard6 years ago


My drawing of a ram which I will be using as my entry to the contest of @isteemithard. What it is, you design a logo or profile picture or avatar for the contest owner and if your entry was chosen he gets to use it until the next contest run. Isn't that cool? Someone will be using your creation if you happen to be the winner. If you like to read more of the details kindly see this link

My drawing is a goat or ram or anything that looks like it the most important detail on this logo will be the horns. They signify strong will for me much similar to steeming it hard. I put the steem logo in front but it is not that obvious unless you gaze at it. I gave the image that glowing effect for aesthetic purpose.

Thank you

Sort:  

I love how powerful it looks to me. I guess you got a winning entry so good luck

Congratulations @pepijin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30