My design for the ''@isteemithard A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #12''

in #isteemithard6 years ago

My design for the ''@isteemithard A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #12''

In this time I would like to share my design of the profile picture Avatar for @isteemithard. In this design I wanted to represent by de modeling of a demolition ball the strength that steemit has in the networks nowadays, and how this one is breaking barriers and breaking walls that were previously completely solid and that did not allow to have the freedom that we have now. I also wanted to represent the strength that @isteemithard has in the name and potential that it has to create innovative and excellent post.

I used 3D software to model all the scene, put the textures into the models, the lights and I used Physics simulations to make the brick smash.

no more preambles here is my design for the competition

Render Final - copia.png

Sort:  

Hahaha Thank you Very very Much!!.. I Like your Gif too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73