Despite All The People In It, Of Course I Still Love You - Istanbul 📷

in #istanbul6 years ago

Bojack's Journal. May 16th, 2018. Cat carcass in alley this night. Tire tread on burst stomach. This city disgusts me. I've seen its true face. The streets are extended gutters, and the gutters are full of corruption, and when the drains finally scab over all the vermin will drown. The accumulated filth of all their scams and murder will foam up about their waists and all the whores and politicians will look up and shout save us! And I'll whisper no.

Yes, it was from The Watchmen. Still on point though.

IMG_1479.jpg

I need some love in my life.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-16T00:03:03
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 20.60/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

wow, I've been taken by the picture, and I've been amazed when I started reading, it's so well structured and so deep that I felt something inside at that moment, it sounds a little unfortunate, you've managed with few words to do something that really reaches the entrails, apart the photo is great, greeting

thanks. I just found the similarity in the situations :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30