Im having a hard time

in #issues6 years ago (edited)

Why is this soooo hard for me? I cant upload the profile pic I want to save my life. My old pic I decided... I didn't like it keeps loading in my new pics place. This is unreal and I'm frustrated. I read the FAQ so ill try uploading my pic here and then to my page, I used Photobucket before which has never failed me but today!

Update
Finally, it's working... hmmm now I must verify, this is very similar to signing up for an exchange, nice and confusing.

IMG_6102.JPG

Sort:  

Hey hey You got your account activated. Congrats. Great meeting you. We are having a Steem Conference in Las Vegas April 13-15. https://steemcreators.com It's going to a killer time.

tshirt.jpg

cc logo 2.3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43