Sort:  

Got the same issue。

I fixed that
1,Clear the post
2, Logout
3, Login again

Hope can help.

Thanks @noodles.pan Same worked for me :)

#asksteem
I've been having the same problem. I logged in to a different browser and it worked, but it has gotten to all the browsers now. And logging out & logging back in/Clearing & refreshing don't do anything.

I face the same problem.. any other solution?

having it right now

Did anybody find a solution for this issue? I cleared post logged out logged in again and still doesn't fix the problem

스크린샷 2017-06-02 오후 9.20.12.png

You faced this issue , right ?

The cause is that your text contains special character.
It can be show-up on sublime text editor after you paste text like below(https://www.sublimetext.com/ )
As you can see, the special character is shown as "BS".
You can successfully post by removing special character on sublime text editor.

스크린샷 2017-06-02 오후 9.38.05.png

I don't have BS on my sublime text. It's still not working though. Could you please help?

underrated comment is underrated! I followed your steps and it worked!
Have an upvote now following you THANKS ALOT!

It worked for me, I didn't have BS but FF

The problem is almost surely an invalid character in the text. If you are using any special characters, you will likely see this error.

This is particularly annoying if you've cut and pasted the text from somewhere. The only way to check this is to find a text editor that allows you to check against a limited set of characters.

The other option, of course, is to type everything out yourself into the text field manually, if possible.

  1. clear only your post message
  2. logout
    3 press F5
    4 login
    5 cut and paste title
    6 paste post message
    7 delete first html tag
    8 ...
    9 PROFIT!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51