Sort:  

One time i have the same problem and was temporary, i think the problem in that moment was the source

GOT THE STORY UPLOADED - CANNOT SUBMIT THE STORY. WHAT THE HE'LL IS WRONG WITH STEEMIT???

Site is new and still in beta test. Usually errors like that mean you need to reload the browser page or perhaps just try again.

RELOADED, TRIED AGAIN OVER AND OVER AGAIN. WHAT IS WRONG WITH STEEMIT???

WILL LOAD IMAGE, WILL NOT SUBMIT
STORY... ANY IDEAS???

Hi, please let me know if you ever got the story to post. I have tried submitting my first story today on two different computers and I am getting this error message: c::raw::pack_size(trx) <= (get_dynamic_global_properties().maximum_block_size - 256): Also the blog is saying that I have 2 posts and then below it says 'looks like you haven't posted anything yet' - which is true since this was going to be my first post. Can anyone tell me what to do or what's going on? The post is controversial. Am I being censored?

When I try to submit a story, the "POST" icon on my screen remains in gray. Therefore, I'm stuck in limbo.

I can't post my first article neither Got this transaction error, how do I fix this? Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38