This is the Israeli president

in #israeli6 years ago

In the words of Israeli media, a 25-year-old Bangladeshi Muslim young doctor, Sadman Zaman, has fulfilled his dream of becoming a Jew. He was the first to appear in Israel in public with a Bangladeshi passport even though he was a Jewish and Israelite.
Not only the Muslim world; Many countries of the world view the Middle East as Israel's occupation state. Some people do not recognize the legitimacy of the state of Israel. The state was established by occupying the land of the Palestinians. Israel has been torturing Arabs since its establishment in 1948.
Bangladesh's passport can go to any country in the world without Israel. That is why Saddam returns to the country to be tried according to the law. The doctor claims himself to be Israel's

"ambassador." He said, 'I think I am an ambassador of Israel, Jewish people and those who are fighting against Israel and anti-Semitism.'
In his words, 'I am from a country where people are one of the world's bigoted people. Bangladeshi citizens are forbidden to enter Israel. Many of my friends are in prison because they want to visit Israel. But I do not have any doubts, because I think of myself as a Zionist. '
As a guest of the global jihadiist organization, Saderman entered Israel in January this year. He also went to the Israeli president's house as an invited guest. The jurist doctor said, 'I grew up as a jurist. In Bangladesh I was taught to hate the Jews. But my grandfather was the first jihadist He inspired me to accept Jewish religion. '
In the year 2016, Bangladesh went to Britain in the first place, Sadman. He went there and wanted Israel's visa and got it. Then went to the Israeli country Israel. Sadmanya accepted the Jewish religion there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82