Israel And Her Enemies

in #israel6 years ago (edited)

image.jpeg
Source

I will make you a great nation;
I will bless you
And make your name great;
And you shall be a blessing.

I will bless those who bless you,
And I will curse him who curses you;
And in you all the families of the earth shall be blessed.

Gen. 12:2,3

Sort:  

God promises to the children of Israel is not just limited to them only but to every believer of Christ. In other words as Christians we are partaker of it too.

Hello @wilx, I receive that word for my country VENEZUELA

Indeed if you are a friend of Israel God blesses you. Thanks @wilx

Our awesome God still keeping His covenant after thousands of years.
Bless the Lord!

Israel, the most protected nation by GOD.

Isreal is God's own nation, so anyone that touches them is touching God unknowingly to them and He responds by defending His own.

Wonderful! Don't tell the 1.5 billion Muslims whom Yahweh also has a covenant with! They might get ticked! And by no means tell the other 6-billion people here that they are being waged war upon by this sectarian divisive God...Just ask Netanyahu, what was it he recently said? No one shall see peace until Israeli does effectively declaring war upon every single person on the planet. I must say it's an interesting strategy​...

God is Israel's protector. I just posted a link to an article about a Turkish newspaper calling for 57 Islamic nations to come together to attack Israel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.05
ETH 2955.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13