I.D. Trump as anti christ yet ?

in #israel7 years ago

Well whether you have or have not there are definitely some very interesting things transacting on planet Earth today one of which is this Jerusalem matter of moving the embassy I believe that this is a move done to kind of test the waters just how much of a reaction would we get if we did something like this would it turn the world upside down or not and I also believe they got their answer and I believe that move Will embolden trump to do more aggressive things along with Netanyahu and the others know I'm a Christian I love the state of Israel I absolutely do I want to go there I want to walk with my Lord and Savior walked I want to be where he stood I want to look up at the sky I want to see everything he saw.

I also know that God never told me to hand in my allegiance to any one blindly without testing or Spirit invading them first it is amazing to love the state of Israel in the love the Jewish people but do we want to hand billions perhaps trillions of dollars to certain Elites within their community that commit atrocities be on speaking and I believe think they're justified. We cannot let them call realism and being realistic anti-Semitism anymore they go to that jump so quick and the church in America helps them do it too because there's no discernment and it will all come back in here to the lack of diligent study in the Bible.

The truth matters to me and so I put up what I believe is true but I believe the Lord Jesus Christ has led me to the Holy Spirit my beautiful Father so ..... I love you all I hope this helps somebody .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31