Jack herer & friendssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #israel6 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody☺
Some new pics from my grow that I'm about to harvest in the next few weeks. I have several different strains, so I never harvest all together.
image
Jack herer-
Sativa dominant, cross breed of northern light, shiva skunk & haze sativa. Named after the author of The Emperor Whears No Clothes & marijuana activist☺
image
Northern light
All together
image

Sort:  

Jack is the best strain!!

Lookin real nice, Definetly update on the smoke :)

you have so many great buds! thankyou for sharing x

Looks awesome man. I got a JackMatic I am bout to harvest that is a Jack Herer x Skullryder from Black skull seeds. Happy Harvesting Man.

Thanks☺ have a nice harvest day✌

Ahh man, looks bomb!! Jack is one of my favorite stains.

🤖💬 This post has received a 11.11 % upvote from @iseekush sponsored by @dab4dab

Help Grow the Steemit Cannabis Community with Automated Cannabis Curation - Send Steem/SBD to @iSeekush with a link to your 420 Steemit post in the MEMO and watch the magic happen!

Help build a Rewarding Cannabis community!

-Upvote this comment

-Follow @iSeekush

-Join our Cannabis Curation Team

iSeekush


🔥420 News http://www.iseekush.com/420/

🤖💬 This post has been Boosted with a 10.00 % upvote from @cannabiscurator Plugged in by @netgodbeerus

Help Grow the Steemit Cannabis Community with Automated Cannabis Curation - Send Steem/SBD to @Cannabiscurator with a link to your 420 Steemit post in the MEMO and watch the magic happen!

Help build a Rewarding Cannabis community!

-Upvote this comment

-Follow @Cannabiscurator

-Join our Cannabis Curation Team

small_man.png Peace in Blunts Fam 🔥💨


🤖 Ai Cannabis Smoke Companion http://www.weedrobo.com

Those look frosty! and delicious!!

Love me some jack herer & nl! Very nice classic genetics . I always stagger my harvest as well so I can trim a few hours a time instead of a marathon affair

Yeah, at her way you end up with a terrible back pain😨

Gotta do yoga everyday for that 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87