You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: הסיפור של מנגיסטו - מראה לגזענות

in #israel6 years ago

I am a Muslim. But I feel very bad for this boy who suffered. I believe peace should be spread all over the world. My Muslim brothers are suffering now in Palestine, Syria. I believe every man want peace and everyone has humanity. We should show it to the people who has or practice another religious view. Thank You brother.

Sort:  

You are more than welcome to share this story...and yes, a lot of people in Israel feel sorry about the innocent people who suffer in Syria and beleive it or not Israel is helping a lot of these victims by giving them first aid food and medical assistance.

Feel Happy to know these. Thanks a lot.

Thank you. As a Muslim you can help publish this story. It is sad that Hamas is holding this poor unstable boy who was not armed and he is not a soldier. I hope the world community will convince Hamas to let the boy go free.

I will surely write on this brother. I will also request you to write about killing the innocent civilian of Palestine. Brother, we the community and people can show the humanity to keep the world nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43