How do you see Israel calling residents in advance before bombing residential areas in Gaza?

in #israel3 years ago

IDF calls residents of Gaza: missiles are going to blow up your house
On the 13th local time, the owner of a five story building in Gaza suddenly received a phone call from the Israel Defense Forces
Israeli army: our missiles are coming!
Owner: front or back?
Israeli army: I don't know
Owner: I told you there was an open space in the back. Why did you blow up the front?
Israeli army: I understand. I hope it will only blow up this building
Owner: it won't blow up my house
Soon after, the Israeli missile landed and the five story building of the owner who answered the phone was destroyed... The Israeli military then issued a statement saying that there was "Hamas Intelligence Agency" in the building.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70