Same position - Different dogsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #israel7 years ago

Sleeping together after the daily walk (on of many lol)

image

And then the camera's flash (stupid me forgot 2 turn it off) woke up the big black Lola.

Poor thing, she was up all night afraid from the thunder and lightning, cuddling her huge body in the corner of my room.

image

But man look at the awsome flash reflection coming from her eyes like a Banshee

Sort:  

Nice Work!

Your post has been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos.

Your photography will be featured in today's lucky 10 showcase, and entered in the January 2018 Lucky Photo Lottery for a chance of winning free SBD.

I just got up and check steemit and your post is the first one that I read today .. that is so lovely the way you took care her, hug / cuddling with love is always good for our pets :-)

About her eyes ummm now I think about the robot :D
Have a wonderful day and thank you because your post make me smile :-)

Tnx and u welcome

:D anytime
You have a wonderful day :-)
God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44