You are stupid and you can't argue with us

in #israel3 years ago

Hello,

So I'll start off by saying that I couldn't care less about your political affiliation or your ideology, and I'll just say, that you are stupid.
I can even prove why!

So some of you are aware of the situation that is currently happing in Israel, the conflict between the Arabs (Also defined as Palestinians) and Israel.
And I am sure, without a shadow of a doubt that you might thing that Israel is the bad guy in this situation.
Well, I won't be able to change your mind about this, but I will leave with a question I wish you could answer, to yourself not me.

I am sure hat most of the news you consume comes form the "mainstream" media such as CNN, MSNBS, BBC and so on.. Also publications such as The New York Times, Washington Post etc...
What really amazes me is the superb work those journalists do, Imagine, working so hard on an article, in the comfort of their office with unlimited supply of coffee and snacks, on-demand music and air-conditioning, as my friend say: "the dream!".
Yet, those folks who consider themselves as "Experts" on the Middle East, just a handful of them ever been there, take for example many of the "experts" the BBC bring into their studios, some guy with an Arab name is an expert, but he never been anywhere, actually he was born and raised in the UK... some expert he is!
Now, at this point you ask yourself: "Hold on! why, who are you???", Me? I was born and raised in Israel for 30 years, I was in active military service for 3 years and 9 years on active reserves, so, can we agree that I have, just a little, tiny bit, MORE experience than the rest of those "Experts"?
Probably so...

Ok, so far so good, we can acknowledge that the media outlets are... not very trustworthy now are they? remember the former president Trump Russian thingy? was all lies... but for 2.5 years everyone were obsessed about it, so how can we really trust that now the report is Gaza are 100% true?

I won't start to explain the whole story about the "Palestine" and is it true or real or not, but I will leave with something to think about.
As of now everyone are virtue signaling, "Free Palestine", and I ask: "Cool, from who?" and the answer is not late to come, "Israel occupation", well then, interesting...
I wonder, for the past 30 years of my life, I have seen "their" territories exactly the same year after year, on the other hand in Israel things evolve and change is such a rapid pace even I can't remember what was where a month ago, that being said... US and the EU + many NGO's are sending billions of dollars to the "Palestinians", now you would think, if that much money goes there there should be some great upgrades right?
Water systems, many still are disconnected.
Electricity, not in all houses, no.
Roads, some have many don't and they quality, after 1 rain all goes broken down.
Schools, maybe 3-4 new schools.
Hospitals, same old same old, no new ones.
Garbage disposal, nope, still burning in the back yard.
So, where is the money? where is the "better life" promises?
Most will say now: "Israel took it all!!!", you know... I wish! so I won't need to pay taxes that much, but funny enough, part of my taxes go to them as water and electricity... so... sorry to burst the little unicorn bubble of yours but that is absolutely BS.
But don't worry, I have found where the money went to, you could ask the "Palestinians" leaders, but you will have to go to their castles, yes castles, have you seen their houses? It's kinda funny such beautiful villa and in the background, blocks of unfinished cement that are "Palestinians" houses... oh well
Another place the money went to is the "Grand Tunnel City" under Gaza, such a wonderful place, tons of cement and building materials that were use to build this tunnel city, while the people of Gaza barely have stable houses to live in, ha talking about priorities right? Oh! I almost forgot! Remember they fired 1600+ rockets? I'm sure I was all donations from the US and the EU, right? no? really? so what, they bought those rockets? ohh... well... that is unfortunate, guess no money for water pipes and electricity for all.

I wonder, have any media outlets observed this this I just told you? probably not... this is, after, against the narrative,,, we wouldn't want that right?

Now, as someone who lived there, and been in contact with the local population both Gaza and West Bank, I am always find it very strange, now follow me on this line of thought, if I would see, lets say, that someone that I know, or maybe my local officials put me and my family as risk, would I try to stop them? may even try to leave the place before I get hurt? I mean, any reasonable person would have done this right? you see something wrong you report it or get away from it, so why, why are the folk in Gaza aren't trying to do something? why would they let this thing happen year after year after year? why to put your family at risk, now remember, there are no building materials because all was used and is used on the tunnels, so your house is at risk as well... are they THAT dumb?

Well... no.
Let you tall you a little story that happened to me and my tank crew in Gaza, I will cut off the boring parts and I'll just say that we got intel on 2 terrorists that were on their way to cause troubles, and we surrounded them inside an old derelict building (used to be co-op Israel-Gaza commercial house) while the engineering units were working on getting the building down, we spotted an old man heading towards the tank, my commander order me to try to intimidate him but I was unsuccessful same was the driver who tried to rev up the engine to make some noises, the old man kept going forward, at that point my commander took his rifle and screamed at him to stop or he gets shot! the old man responded: "Soldier, if you wanna shot me then do it I have nothing to lose", at that point my commander was shocked and told him to stop and strip down he is coming for him, both my commander and loader went out to talk to him, I'll cut the long wait and get right into the thing, the old man pointed to a little shack in the fields near the city, and said: "This this? this is my house I have a handicapped wife that can not walk, a 6 years old daughter that refuses to leave her mom and my son, 17 years old, went out last night to see a girl, she was one of Hamas officers daughters, he got caught and now they told me that if I don't pat 10k Shekels by 5pm they will detonate my house and execute my son, I lost everything, I wish to go be with my relatives in the West Bank before they find me and kill me too".
Needless to say we took him the the border check post and they confirmed he has relatives in the Went Bank, we got him a taxi and sent him off.
As 6:05pm we heard an explosion, you can probably guess what it was... yeah...

So free who from who? If you still did not get it, Israel occupy no one, the ones who occupy are the Muslim terrorists, and they force innocents people to comply with their demonic demands, but the media will never tell you, not even the "Experts", why on earth would a father let him son play football near a rocket launcher? why would kids hand around a group of rifle wilding guys? can you answer this questions? don't bother...
No man will allow anyone to put missiles in their home, or have their house as a military outpost.
If you still don't get it and I'm sure you don't, if Israel would put down it's guns, by tomorrow there is no more Israel, if the "Palestinians" put down their guns, you would be amazed how different life would be.

Here is another example for you.
I was in the Went Bank with my crew and we were in charge of a passage in the border between 2 cities (yes a "Palestinian" city inside Israel imagine that???) and everyday I have noticed this causal taxi driver, after many many many checks and small talks I had to ask him, "Man, why do you work like this? move to Israel, you can have way better work conditions and better salary, I feel heartbroken to see you work so hard and gain so little" and this was his response after a hug and a little kiss, "My friend, I wish I could, but even if I suggest it to my wife and kids and someone else hears that, my whole family and cousins will be dead in a matter of hours, but thank you for your offer, maybe one day" and he drove off.
Let that sink in for a moment...

Now, I don't and can speak for many people as I am just 1, 1 out of, but if, and just imagine for a moment that this IF does happen, if the people of Gaza, one morning would bring to the fence, all the ammunitions, missiles, IED's, guns, bombs and all the terrorists handcuffed or dead, and would say "Enough! no more!", less than 24 hours, there would be no fence and Gaza would turn into, ok maybe 4-6 month let keep it realistic, the Las Vegas of the Mediterranean sea!
If you think Israel don't want those people, then you are no entirely wrong, but if a rational negotiations would occur, either the people of Gaza would be come Free Israel Arabs, with exactly the same rights every and any Israeli have, or they would get a special status, just like the Duruz people.
BUT, and it is very important to note that, BUT!!! As long as terrorists rule them, as long as they keep quite and don't fight back, as long as they "enjoy" be the victim and the media celebrates it, this conflict will never solve it self.

Now, I know some of you would say, this is a nice utopian dream, but then again, what do you know about the Middle East? have you been here? have you done the research? or have you just been listening to the "journalists" in their office safe from harm and danger and listen to how they brainwash you with facts they made but in real.... they got no clue.

Think about it, the real enemy here is the Media that supports terror...

Have a good one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64