The fall of Israel would quite literally mean the rape and murder of women and children.

in #israel6 months ago

image.png

To put this in no uncertain terms, I have five friends in Israel. One of those friends is a woman with whom I've been intimate.

I don't think that Israel is going to fall. Still, a lot of you are calling for Israel to fall.

I live in the real world.

I know that the fall of Israel means that my friends and loved ones will be raped and murdered.

You fucking monsters on the, "From the river to the sea." side need to understand this.

The Israelis aren't going to handle a surrender from Hamas by raping and murdering any woman that can get their hands on. If they would, we would already be seeing it.

An Israeli surrender would lead to the violent rape of women and children by the masses.

We all know this.

It's just that half of us are lying.

Sort:  

Hamas hides behinds children then blames Israel for any of the human shields that die in the process.

Meanwhile, people of the West expect Hamas to behave like Christians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39