introduceyourself

in #israel7 years ago (edited)

hello, I'm so happy to write my first post on steemit. I want to tell you about myself in few lines.
firstly I am from Israel and my opinion is that in are country everything is so easy to be Jewish without any fair from community of people who don't like us. but I am so proud to be Jewish because my country have connected to the Judaism so much more than you can imagine and I want to show you some images of Israel and how much beautiful she's : Dead sea(the lowest place in the world)- 49256_tumb_750Xauto.jpgNetanya -
צילם-פלג-אלקלעי-מראה-כללי-נתניה-11.jpg Haifa - 06.jpg S.P im don't speak English in Israel just Hebrew
so sorry if I had some mistakes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47