You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Great Day for Peace" for US Embassy Opening as 43 Palestinians Killed and 2200 Injured

in #israel6 years ago

When that statement comes up "anti-semite" and is aimed at me, I say "I think Palestinians are marvellous people, so how can I be anti-Semitic?" And you just highlighted the main problem, lobbyists, governments should not work via lobbying and cash in hand fraud, nor should AIPAC determine American foreign policy either, though they clearly do.

Sort:  

Right... Semitic is a language group that originates in that part of the world and includes much more than Hebrew. BUT, being a street kid from Boston, I usually just go with the old standby: Go fuck yourself motherfucker!!!

lol your answer is better than mine, though we both close the subject down, as they do not want to debate me neither.

What is crazy is that semantics are in play when it comes to who is a Semite to begin with.
Look here The Jews are the most ANTI-semitic people on the earth GO figure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41