Gaza Border - Black Arrow parksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #israel7 years ago

About a 20 minute drive from where I live is a park called the Black Arrow park. Many go there for picnics. Each time I go there are always military guarding the people. I had an opportunity to film some of the soldiers taking a break and playing soccer with the kid. Great stuff. Enjoy. Subscribe and I'll subscribe. Resteem the video, and I'll go to your site and Resteem your latest video as well. Take care.

Sort:  

The girls in the cover of the video are my kiddo's.

you blessed with beautiful daughter :) nice clip..

Nice clip. Shows that we are all humans on this planet and not dumb killing machines

Amen to that. Thanks for watching.

Doesn`t it make you feel uneasy, to go to such places? I mean, the soldiers would not guard you if its all safe.

Ah I guess you just get used to it. Soldiers are everywhere around my city with their machine guns all the time as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34