Israel - Center of the World, Magnet of AngststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #israel6 years ago (edited)

And I'm going back for my fourth trip!



A country about the size of New Jersey dominates world history right before our eyes.

I've been to Israel three times for health care trips on which I and my team provided Chiropractic care to people who could not easily get it otherwise.
I'll be doing this again in May. I love offering such care in the name of Jesus, and we also had opportunities to offer prayer, offer the Good News, and just love on people there.



This time, however, I'm going with my wife!

And we're going as part of a group who will be praying, blessings, and learning about the biblical heritage of this amazing nation.



Pray with us as we ask God to protect, lead, provide and reveal Himself and His Son the Messiah to a people who have looked for Him for two thousand years after He first came here


Image Credit 1
Image Credit 2
Image Credit 3

Sort:  

Congratulations @changeyourworld! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Good to see you're going over to help out. Are you also going into the Occupied Territories to help the Palestinians who have been denied health care? Hope to see your report. Tag me if you would. God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45