If I get 100 upvotes/Resteems I'll ...........

in #ispossible7 years ago

hugs.jpg
when i get up to 100 upvotes/resteems , I'll send everyone who upvotes/ resteem huge hugs and kisses not forgeting LOVE..
I'm rich, generous and bored. Make me proud steemit!

Leave a comment below after upvoting so I know to message you to send the hugs and kisses.
Upvote Resteem follow.gif

Sort:  

even the biggest accounts dont usually get 100 upvotes

they usually get maybe 50-80 on a good day

@moderninvestor , thanks for your candid comment,i know is a tall wish but i believe it can be achieved so i can go ahead and distribute the huge hugs and kisses around the steemit community, i believe we all need it..i am keeping my fingers crossed and i want to believe that u have my back on this more blessings.

Glad to see you,I hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @zeeshankhan

Followed u immediately , thanx a lot and please feel free to vist my other post and up,comment or even resteem it is well with you.

Just followed u Khan.... u may pls do same

na so....together we help each other to get there for sure.

you are a darling...thanx a lot..please feel very free to visit my site and upvote /resteem /comment on my post plz.

If e work for you then i'm next...good luck

More blessings to u boss ,I am sure it will work by God's grace .

Yes ooooo, thank you so much ,with ur help and assistance it is a done deal .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81