You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conversations with Authors - Yahia Lababidi

in #isleofwrite7 years ago

Well done here @authorofthings and @yahialababidi

A very personal interview. I wonder who learned more? The interviewer, the interviewee, or the rest of us? I bet there were noteworthy discoveries all around.

Sort:  

Me, of course. I learned the most(est). Thanks for reading this @negativer. Means a lot!

What an excellent thing to say, @negativer ... Y’know, I was just thinking along those lines & reading your comments in a trance, thought they were my own! A good conversation is always a revelation, to both parties, and active listeners :)

Many thanks, for your close attentions & warm words ✌🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65