You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conversations with Authors - Yahia Lababidi

in #isleofwrite7 years ago

Loved reading about your muse @yahialababidi but troubled by the fact you feel hushed by him. Of course, when I feel I'm being hushed, sometimes that makes me talk louder. 😉 It's nice to get a better sense of you, the person, as opposed to just you the (ex)writer. With every encounter I get more excited about your inclusion in the poetry anthology and your involvement with the Isle. Thank you for sharing yourself with us.

Sort:  

Difficult to elaborate, @geke, but I view the hushing as a good thing, necessary to growth and evolution. One way of being is dying so another can be reborn. Thank you, for reading and your kind words of encouragement. It’s a privilege to be heard/seen by sympathetic spirits 🙏🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65