You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Again and Highlights - The Isle Returns

in #isleofwrite6 years ago

You are awesome. I think a lot of us have been struggling to keep going at the same pace we were. I know I have been struggling with it a lot. The price of steem didn't make me leave, but it did make me feel the need to diversify my time more. I needed to spend time writing outside of steemit and work on some longer stuff, other weibsites, etc.

Like you said, though, steemit is such an AMAZING community and I wouldn't want to be without it!

Thank you for the feature! It was great to see a notification from you again. I'm glad you're back and I hope all is going as well as it can be!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31