Any Steemians or Crypto Meetups in Isle of Man? I'm staying over from tomorrow till Monday morning.

in #isleofman7 years ago

I'd be interested in meeting up and finding out what the crypto scene is like, and if there's any interest in Steem there yet.

Sort:  

enjoy your stay!!!

No idea about the Steemit community as its a few years since I was there. Its a really stunning place though, have fun!!

Where in Zeus' name is Isle of Man?😟

Isle of Man!!! Haven't had of that. Which continent is it located @demotruk?
Could use some directions.

Hello @demotruk
I'm very happy to attend the meetup event, because I get experience and many new friends after the agenda is over. Most of the posts I wrote in my post are my review of the Meetup event.

Regards from Indonesia.
I'm inspired with the community once I got to know the steemit platform.

Hello @demotruk, I would also like to learn about Crypto and it won't be a bad idea learning from you.
I'm always your number one fan😍😍

Waoo! Glad to have you back after the snow. Wish I could turn up.

I do not know what is crypto but I really want to learn

Cryptocurrencies are a type of digital currency, alternative currency and virtual currency. Cryptocurrencies use decentralized control [4] as opposed to centralized electronic money and central banking systems. [5] Decentralized control over each cryptococcus works through blockchain, which is a public transaction database, serving as a distributed ledger, thanks @demotruk

Yeah, Sir i'm interested in meeting up and finding out the crypto scene.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75