Florianópolis ISLAND downtown - 1h by plane from RIO DE JANEIRO!

in #island8 years ago

Have you ever been to Brazil? If not, don't miss the magic island!

That's some pictures I made from where I live and every year more and more people call it HOME. Very good tip if you're here for the olympic games!

42 beaches around the island but the downtown city is amazing!

Check this out:

Hope you like it! Thank you :)
#florianopolis

Sort:  

Hi, The Island of Magic, I've been there for 15 days, almost all the time eating the wonderful mushrooms fromm a big bag I got in Campeche, in the middle of the cows :)
Maybe I'll share smoe videos and photos

campeche is amazing! :)

Are you kidding me? That's where I am at the moment :) Beautiful city! Too bad for the rain today.. Great pictures!

really!! yeah very bad day today! but i think this week will be great!!!! nice to hear you are here!! hope you enjoy the island !! if you need any tips let me know! :)

looks great - always nice to get out of the city and see the surrounding areas- hidden gems ,,,

yes, exaclty! :)

I have never been to Brazil, but this sure seems nice! Thank you

Hey! Follow me if you want to know more about Brazil :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43