Most Crowded Islands in the Philippines "Pangapasan Island"

in #island2 years ago

Most Crowded Islands in the Philippines "Pangapasan Island"

I want to start this blog post by introducing myself; I'm Joseph Pasalo From the Philippines, also known as Septv.

At first, I don't know if I want to do this because I'm not good at English and typing, but I want to challenge myself. I want to share more about the places I go to and their situation.

I recently visited this small Island in Bohol and the Philippines called Pangapasan Island. It's crowded, as you can see, at first don't even know how people survive on this small Island, how they get their needs. I have a lot of questions on my mind about how things work on this Island.

small island 2.png

I had a chance to walk around this Island and talk to the people that live here; they have a lot of problems here, like how cheap they sell the kinds of seafood they get in the ocean because the buyer is hard to get and most of the people live there is poor, the internet is also challenging, their places is sinking when high tide. There are a lot of problems on this Island.

sink hiouse.png

court sink.png

Most of the houses are sink in water, even their basketball court. This Island was also hit by a typhoon a couple of years ago, and they have a hard time fixing it because they are far from the store, and most people are poor.

school.png

Students here are sharing one broken school with no roof because they want to learn, be professional someday, and change their lives.

fish.png

foods.png

Even though the situation is challenging, people are humble, and they sell cheap sea foods, and they can even cook for you.

If you want to know more about this Island, check my youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/seftv

Also, voting for me will help me gain more experience and write blogs and articles.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63