Boracay Island of Philippines will be reopening soon!!!

in #island6 years ago (edited)

1C37E061-DF04-44A6-95A3-820B54875AA6.jpeg06BBEDF4-8CFB-4F25-897E-A3540648883B.jpeg

Our favorite and beautiful Boracay Island will be soon welcoming back our dear tourists from different parts of the world. I was fortunate to spend my short vacation at this island summer of last year. And I tell you, this place has a lot to offer when it comes to water activities. By far, parasailing for me was the best as I was able to conquer my fear of heights. Haha Check more on google and visit! 🏖

Hit like and let me know your thoughts in the comment section.

Sort:  

Beautiful place. But I did not even think of doing this. Too scary.

I hope the place will be cleaner and more eco-friendly when it opens.

Nice post.

Never did I even consider doing this. But nah, I felt challenged and enjoyed the whole experience. Hope my post encourage you, Sir. Haha

Nope hindi mo pa rin ako mapapasakay sa ganyan ha ha ha. Kahit anong ganda pa ng pictures mo. Sabi nga ni @jacinta.sevilla try daw namin. No way he he he.

Congratulations @alanette! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52