Islamic Story

in #islamic6 years ago

Abdul Malek bin Marwan (Rh)
Narrated from him, once one to him
People came and said,
O chief of the people,
I am a terrible sin, mine
What
Have pardon ??
Abdul Malek bin Marwan (Rh)
He said, "Allah is the Protector of all the servants."
Accepts and pardons sin
Live ..
He said, "Amirul!" I buried
I used to steal the camphor. I am
Extremely
I saw strange strange events !!

  1. Once I saw a grave buried
    The face of the deceased is from the cavity
    Turning the opposite.
    I fear
    Getting out of the grave is actually
    The noise was heard- "Dead
    Ask the person why his face
    Reverse the qibla
    Has been !! "
    I asked the dead body "Yours
    Flip through the appearance of the qibla
    Keep them
    Because what ?? "
    The dead body replied - This young man's Prayer
    Negligence about .. they
    Prayer
    Neglected them
    Punishment
    this..
  2. I saw another grave
    In the grave
    There is a pig instead of body!
    I'm just scared out of fear
    Disappeared
    The sound is from "what you know
    What did this guy do?
    I wanted to know "what ??"
    The noise is gone - he is alcohol
    To eat !!
    And died without repenting !!
  3. I see another grave;
    Inside the body with a fire rope
    Has been tied to the soil,
    More
    His tongue with his back
    Get out
    has been done.. I'm afraid
    Out
    Actually the noise from the disappearance is-
    "You
    What do you want to know about this man's job?
    What
    Was there ??
    I wanted to know "what ??"
    The noise from the disappearance - he
    Urine
    It would not have been fair enough, and yet
    She
    One's ears are heard in another's ears
    Hanging up ..
  4. I see another grave - dead
    The fire was out from the body
    (As is the time of welding) ..
    I'm just scared out of fear
    Disappeared
    The sound is from "what you know
    What did this guy do?
    I wanted to know "what ??"
    The noise from the disappearance - he
    Prayer
    Lives (deliberately released).
  5. I pulled another grave, pulled it up
    Let's see the grave inside so far
    Has been wide, in shining light
    Illuminated, the body is lying on a bed. Nice to her body,
    Dress .. I came out of surprise!
    The noise was gone- "What are you?"
    Want to know how this guy was ??
    I said "tell".
    It was said from the unseen- "He was
    Allah's loyal youth, (Youth's agony
    He is obedient to God and also)
    Life has been spent in worship
    He said. "Abdul Malik bin heard this incident
    Marwan (Rh) said - in this incident
    Advice for the wicked
    Good news for the righteous.
    .
    Source: Kitabul Kabeer 103 and 104
    Page ..
    . Writer: Imam Shamsuddin Az
    Jahabi (Rh).

If you like everyone, please comment.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by shlomi215 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97