Islamic point of view

in #islamic6 years ago

angel275.jpg
Once Gabriel's
Hi, the Prophet came to Karim
محمد صلی اللہ علیہ وسلم
Allah saw that
You're upset by the jaw
Said
Gabriel What's the matter today?
I'm looking at you angry
Gabriel
O my beloved tomorrow
Where I am God
Hell of order
I've seen it
I'm sorry to see you
Artwork
The Prophet said
Gabriel Me Hell
Tell the conditions
Gabriel called Hell
There are seven levels
The bottom of it
God is in it
The hypocrites
Will keep
Sixth above it
God Almighty
Place people
Will
Fifth level above
In the sun and moon
To worship
Will put people
God in the fourth grade
Put the volcanic people
Will
Holy Quran in the third level
Will put Judah
Secondly Allaah Almighty
Put the messengers
Gabriel's greetings by saying this
When silent, the prophet Karim
Asked
Gabriel Why you silent?
Let me tell you first
Who in the rank
Will be
Gabriel Saiam said
What
Or the first level of God's messenger
I am God of your nation
Sinners
Will put
When the Prophet heard this
My Ummah also in hell
Cast it
If you are so sad
And you present in front of Allah
To pray
Three days after it started
That in the beloved mosque of Allah
Prayer
Visit to read
In prayer, in prayer
Visit
And close the door, to Allah
They cry and cry
The companion surprised
How could this happen to the Prophet?
The quality is mounted
From
Go away
Not even home
Going on When the third day happened
Syedna Abu Bakr
He did not leave the door
Let's knock and greet
But hello
Did not answer You cry
Hey, come to the age
And said
That I greeted but
You could not answer the greeting
Go to you
Maybe you got the answer to the greeting
You go three times you go
Hello what
But did not answer Hazrat Omar
Sent to Salman Farsi
But then
No answer was answered
Salman Farsi
Event note
What did Ali Ali do?
He thought when so much
Azim
Do not reply to greetings
I do not even have myself
Do not go
Please
Rather, I see their light
Daughter Fatima sent in
Please So you
Fatima Rafi
Allow you to know
The door
Come on
"Abba Jan Islam Verse"
Dear, listening to daughter's voice
The door opened and opened the door
Hello
Answered
What is your opinion about your life?
You've been here for three days
It is said
Prophet Karim said that Gabriel
Did I know that my
Ummah
Will also go to hell
Fatima Daughter Me your Ummah
K
The sinners are being sorrowful
And I'm from my lord
Praying
I am God to help them
By saying this evil thing to hell
You again
Go to the sun and cry
Started or my family or
God
Go to my Ummah's sins
Have mercy on them from hell
Do it
That's why I ordered that "
Yaquiak ربك فترضى
O my beloved do not grieve
I will give you so much
That you please
Will be lost
You openly and openly
God said to me people
Promise
He is the day of Judgment
I am the case of my nation
I'm fine
Will agree and I
Do not agree when time
Till my
The last lady is not in heaven
Go away
Tears with eyes
Come to our Prophet so helpless
And sadness
And is feeling
What did we give to them instead?
One of you
Second this second to second
By reaching people
Is my
That is a rare appeal
Unique and unacceptable posts
We all share
Do it Today your prophet
Why not share this aspect of mercy
Please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01