Sort:  

anit islam stuff gets flagged here I guess! :O

That's absurd imo. Why Anti-Islam? Why not Anti-ISIS? I'm not a Muslim, not a Christian and I'm not sure if I am a Hindu or a Buddhist but I think going against a whole religion just because of morons called ISIS going around the world spreading terror is too extreme. By hating muslims, you are only driving them towards ISIS. And, that's not good.

I would love your point of view in the comments on my most recent post if you wouldn't mind.
https://steemit.com/islam/@skeptic/uncomfortable-truths-about-islam-that-need-discussion
I would talk here but its kind of rude.
nameless is a ghost. 8D
hope you show up for the discussion!!!!!!!!

Ok, thanks for considering me. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71