Sort:  

Please don't misrepresent my post! it's a childish thing to do. I never said religion was false, I said they are all based on myth. The only way they would be false is if God truly didn't exist, period, making the atheist's right--that, however, would still leave Buddhism, Shinto, and Jainism as not being false as their myths are non-theistic.
I do believe, though, sir, that you haven't read the Bible which clearly states that Yahweh has a covenant with the children of Ismael--along with a covenant with the Hebrews and a new covenant with the Christians. These are all facts contained in this book which I believe to be the masterpiece of a demiurge...
Please read the book more carefully would be my suggestion​.
There is a crucial point to be made, though, about what the Bible says and what is historically and scientifically​ accurate. These are by no means the same thing.

Hmm, ok let me put it another way, christianity is 100% truth and Islam isn't.. no myths anywhere in christianity and neither history or science has ever unquestionably disproved any aspect of it. Have drawn this conclusion after studying the subject over 40 years... tnx anyhow for the suggestion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44