You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Islam is NOT a Religion, but a VIOLENT POLITICAL IDEOLOGY

in #islam7 years ago

Actually, Kaeptnkook, you are obviously in unchartered waters--word for word you are showing you lack of knowledge in what Islam actually is. Have you read the Hadith? The Sira? The Quran?--I doubt it--Good ol' Mo formed Islam (submission) to rape, steal, and plunder--he financed his "Army" by looting towns and taking their booty. Get educated, and then talk to me about what you need to learn. P.S.-if you trust Islam, move to Saudi Arabia--and try posting on Steemit there. OH!! There is no steemit in Saudi Arabia--sorry, my bad. Try Iran! OOPS, can't post there,either. Why not?? Islam, you fool. Talk to me with facts--'cause I got 'em--My Brooklynese: "Whaddayougot? NADA, ZIP--you're just repeating what you've heard, snowflake.
Adios, Amiga
SSG Joe O US Army Ranger (ret)
2nd of the 75th Ranger Reg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54