Data Upload of Islamic Book with amazing accidental uploftment of Seraphim Wings, I lifted a bible up and accidentally for the cover but it missed Allah's name and made the wings stand up like pop up book! IM BLOWN away at this

in #islam6 years ago

So much synchronsitic magic here all cauzed by me accidentally or subconsiously by my animalistic beast mode R complex in my brain that we all share... and I will let the pictures tell the stories but I would never rip the wings off an angel on purpose, this book was placed in a stack of bibles and pharmaceutical pill guides and then BOOM lile magic but not magic, I accidentally for some paper off this cover while lifting another bible off it... and voila an angel got its wings and it became like a pop up book... I am drawing the krystic kathara dragon scaled to reanimate kryatallah seraphim 12d dragon bird people on earth in 4d so maybe when we are pure enough of mind body and spirit and DNA we can go through metaphorical and one day literal stargates (not metatronic wormholes) and maybe we can SEE these beings with our own enhanced God given nano tech eyes but we must remove the ancient seals on our GENETIC CODE that create aging ... DNA force telomeres anti aging, Amazon plants and biosphere blockchain animals owning land yes its all hapoening... a tree in Italy owns a piece of land so no one can cut it down legally... robot guardians of nature will be like stone temples ... humans will believe all statues are alive if they see ONE moving statue guarding a temple maybe holograms made with ancient crystal lenses and kerosene torches could make a @dlux.io on ancient agypt? A Jupiter

Son of Mr A signing off for a few hours while I walk

then tomorrow i will post more pages from this book and Sujo please remind me to keep posting these

image

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

Wish I can send you steem for the book man.
Allah akbar

unfollowed me bruh am not with that Allah crap that that's Satan himself.

The fake Religion was created back in the 1950 and Mecca was created in 1928. Millions Of Muslims Are Having ‘Jesus Dreams’ and Converting To Christianity https://yournewswire.com/millions-muslims-dream-jesus-converting/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50