Sort:  

I am not surprised by anything in the world anymore. Thank the internet for free access to all kinds of media reported by anyone.

But I am not commenting here for that reason. I saw that you upvoted my post and I want to return the favor even tho my comment ain't worth anything yet.

Thank you :)

all good my brother, im over steemit now anyways , the money i invested here coulda been used better, its still good to learn some new things tho :)

Could you elaborate why you think you could have invested better?

well, the 50ty bucks i put into this.. is still 50ty bucks.. if i put that in say neo it would now be a couple of hundred

Its just emotions. It takes steadfastness to make money, I wonder what the early bitcoin guys said. A lot of them probably quit because there was something better or they sold to early because it was pretty high for a moment.

In fact I know someone who sold bitcoin when it was worth 700. He could have had a lambo now.

ino bro, but i can make money better, steem is a bit ponzi for my liking..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51