God

in #ishvar6 years ago

IMG_20180408_132237.JPG
the scientist of Inferno asked, 'Then there is no God, what?' Then I said, 'If God were not there then there is no experience of the emotions in this world, the experience of happiness and sorrow. That's why God is definitely there.'He asked me, 'Where does God live?' I said, 'Where do you think?' Then they say, 'up' I asked, 'Where do they live?' What is their street number? Which street, do you know? Is there such a right address that you have access to? No one is left over above I roamed all over the place. Everyone used to say that he is up and runningabove his fingers. This is what some people have been telling me in my mind, so there should be something. So I came across searching everywhere and then on top it is empty sky, nobody got up. No one lives on top. Now the scientist of those forin told me, 'will tell me the correct address of God?' I said, 'Write. Gould is in areaction, Where' Visible 'and' Invisible ',' Note in Creation. '(God exists inevery living organism, visible ornot visible from the eyes, but something man made No. ') This tape recorder is called' Creation '. As are manmed (man made) objects, there are things created by humans, they do not have God in them. The natural creation is God in it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72