Introduceyourself

in #ishotz7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, I am Faith Peter am new on steemit, this is my introductory post, for the past months i have been told to join steemit to make a difference (sometimes i wonder how i would do that), this is the little you need to know about me, my name is faith peter, nickname diamond, Am a student of banking and finance, university of uyo(though I hate to attend lectures), i am an introvert (except when am with my friends do i become an extrovert) i loves fashion so much, i make fashion sketches, and i hope you get to see some sometimes, I love reading, when i hold a book you can'tSnapchat-1890491770.jpg get me to talk, i think am beginning to love poetry, i love sleeping(cos am trying to get fat), i love smiling, for no reason at all especially when this sweet thought gets into my head, am a good dancer, i don't want to write and episode or a book, and before i forget i love me😀(am selfish right) and oooh i love ❤️ you too, please do upvote me and follow too

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit sweetheart. Hope to see much of your works here.

Thanks, i hope to get more upvotes from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42