Toro Dream (Ishin)

in #ishin6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I decided to visit one of my all time favorite japanese Restaurants in Berlin, the great ISHIN Deli. What I love so much about this place is that in contrast with all the new pseudo-fusion Sushi places that are invading Berlin, Ishin remains extremely traditional. The one thing that I always order when I go there is the Toro (fatty tuna) which is really hard to find in any other restaurant of Berlin and yesterday I got lucky because they where serving a limited menu with six Toro maki and six nigiri Maki for only 12,50!! I have a slight obsession with the fatty tuna belly and in addition to the menu I also ordered a Sashimi, as always, every single piece was fantastic. Here some pics for you, hope you like them!

20170722_133039.jpg

20180425_132106.jpg

Have you already eaten Toro?

Sort:  

You have received a free upvote ! Sign up to get more! Its always free!

http://steem.link/matic

Great price considering! I love Toro when we find it on the specials menu! The love for sushi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60932.34
ETH 3380.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50