ELF~New Firts Post ^^

in #isc7 years ago

Annyeong ^^
My name is Rita Salfiana, you can call me as Juju or Ny.Kim #lol
Do you know Indonesia?
Yap I come from Indonesian, more precisely is in Aceh, Indonesian
Hmm I was born on July 16, 1997 but the deed listed July 16, 1996. ah ya is not this's still the month of July? Happy Birthday for me 😂😂
Hobby? My hobby is looking for information about Super Junior, Super Junior for me is Superman and "Superman" is one of their songs which is'nt the 5th album (5Jib).

Album (5jib) version A, Tracklist:
Super Junior-Mr. Simple
Super Junior-Opera
Super Junior-Be My Girl
Super Junior-Walkin'
Super Junior-Storm
Super Junior-Good Friends
Super Junior-Feels Good
Super Junior-Memories (KRY feat Sungmin & Donghae)
Super Junior-Sunflower
Super Junior-White Christmas
Super Junior-Y (diciptain Donghae)
Super Junior-My Love My Kiss My Heart (KRY)
Super Junior-Perfection (Korean Version)
di album ini yg ada MV cuma Mr. Simple

Version B, tracklist:
Super Junior-Mr. Simple
Super Junior-Opera
Super Junior-Be My Girl
Super Junior-Walkin'
Super Junior-Storm
Super Junior-Good Friends
Super Junior-Feels Good
Super Junior-Memories (KRY feat Sungmin & Donghae)
Super Junior-Sunflower
Super Junior-White Christmas
Super Junior-Y (diciptain Donghae)
Super Junior-My Love My Kiss My Heart (KRY)
Super Junior-Perfection (Korean Version)
SUPER JUNIOR-SUPERMAN (new song)

Version C, tracklist:
Super Junior-Mr. Simple
Super Junior-Opera
Super Junior-Be My Girl
Super Junior-Walkin'
Super Junior-Storm
Super Junior-Good Friends
Super Junior-Feels Good
Super Junior-Memories (KRY feat Sungmin & Donghae)
Super Junior-Sunflower
Super Junior-White Christmas
Super Junior-Y (diciptain Donghae)
Super Junior-My Love My Kiss My Heart (KRY)
Super Junior-Perfection (Korean Version)
Super Junior-Superman
SUPER JUNIOR-ACHA
SUPER JUNIOR-OOPS (feat F(X) )
SUPER JUNIOR-A DAY (Donghae)
SUPER JUNIOR-ANDANTE (Henry & Leeteuk)

Ah ok, next 😁
My favorite food is home cooking cooked by my mom, favorite drink is bottle drink that is tebs and pelm fermented fruit, beuhhhh is delisious. My desire from the past until now is to watch Super Show and want to see Super Junior directly with my family ELF, Super Junior for me is my own life. Ah matta Super Junior members that I love most is Kim Jong Hoon Or Yesung. Yesung is my soul mate. Ah I forgot to say that I am ELF stands for Everlaatingfriend.
#Thankssteemit
#ELF
#SuperJunior
#Everlastingfriends
#ThanksELF #ThanksSuperJunior ^^

Sort:  

Selamat datang di komunitas steemit @yestarelf silahkan buat sebuah introduce perkenalan diri anda. Dengan menambahkan beberapa photo diri dan penjelasan tentang diri anda. Menyangkut aktifitas, hobby dan pekerjaan.
Enjoy it with #steemit, berikan kontribusi tulisan anda dan selamat berkarya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54