Imran Khan is seeing the Prime Minister of the countrysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #is6 years ago

Sheikh Rasheed Ahmad, head of the public-Muslim League, said that I am with Imran Khan because the country wants change, I am seeing PTI Chairman the country's prime minister. I'm with Imran Khan.
Sheikh Rasheed said that today there is no water in the country, gas, not electricity, and is not a job in addressing the movement of Manaar Pakistan. No Governance, No Police, No Hospital, No Employment. If a thief goes, the other comes. He said, but today Pakistan's nation is awake, the Pakistani army is on every front and Pakistan's judiciary is fighting every single front
Sheikh Rashid said that the politics of Nawaz Sharif has ended, better than Imran Khan, I do not see anybody in politics. I am seeing them the Prime Minister of the country. I am with them because I want country change. He said that the Lahore people happy today. Congratulations to the PTI leadership on today's successful rally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49