You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BREAKING NEWS! ; The Roots Of The Corona Virus

in #irony4 years ago

Hahaha I once saw this picture trend on-line sometimes ago lol, for a minute there I thought you had the information about the cure lol completely took me off guard there 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Sort:  

There's a short video on YT where you can see it "live" happen. Brrrrrrrrrrr.

it looks very funny.😂

It smells "funny" also ...

Lol hahaha I'm sure this guy didn't predict he'll be caught on camera doing this shit. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

It seems to be a nervous habit. Hope he doesn't bite nails ... :-)

He'll definitely bite nails, it's definitely gross seeing him do that. Does he expect it to smell nice?

Don't know, it's a tic I think.
Just like the habit of him having a late-night snack ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54