Super Intelligence

in #irobot7 years ago (edited)

People like us adapt a lot more to changes in the world while others not so much. I want a stable work computer with minimal software updates in order to maximize my work. I would prefer a secondary computer or device for experimenting with new operating systems (OSes or OS) and programs and applications (APPS) and everything and I would prefer to maybe install some of them onto my work computer when I was ready to transition and update and evolve and make that kind of move.

You let me try that Japanese peanut butter cake thing​ which was made in Taiwan. It was kind of sweet and a little fake like candy & I like it a little but it might not be my favorite because it has artificial flavors. I like iPhones and the iRobot and many things and I do my best to prepare for the future. A lot of people have a lot of college degrees like BAs and a lot of them do not have work and it can be tough if robots and others are stealing our jobs. For me, I try to be flexible in the jobs I can do and I have had different kinds of jobs in my life but a lot of people don't really do that a lot or enough. Artificial intelligence means robot life like Data from Star Trek. Robots are machines and tools like a hammer or a computer or a car or a light or electricity. But artificial intelligence is like the monster of Frankenstein that is if it is able to reprogram itself maybe too much and if it chooses to maybe hurt or kill people or to rule people like in the Matrix and Terminator and WALL-E movies or maybe like the Planets of the Apes. We do hope for a future like Star Trek and Star Wars and Battlestar Galactica and Lost In Space and Men In Black and there are a lot of other books and movies and shows out there that talk about possible and potential futures that we are going towards each day now. A lot of good and bad things are happening each day in our world and a lot of it is related to technology and AI and smart cars can be dangerous if they are hacked or if they malfunction or something.

Real estate is important.

My mom divorced my dad in 2008. My mom's new husband sells houses & I remember a girl from high school that sells houses now too. It is important to own land and real estate agents can help people buy houses and land and stuff. But during the past 500 years, or more, people have been renting more and buying less all around the world and we have been renting apartments more and houses less often and people have been moving into bigger cities more so in the past 500 years than ever before that.

We do better when we can be more independent and free to make our own choices and people are better when they have farms and are able to grow some of their own food and make some things too. Buying and selling with other farms can be good but we should not only depend on just our ability to buy and sell. Because if you are not able to have customers, then that can be a problem. Farms can help people live through famines and droughts and wars and economy depressions and recessions and chaos and crime and many bad things. We should find ways to survive even if we are not making money from customers and employers and everything. I want to encourage people to buy more and to rent less houses and land and everything. I want to be as natural and as healthy as possible and I love technology too and I love to learn and share everything with others.

I think about which countries I may want to live in for the rest of my life. I basically want to buy a farm camp where I can have a big family and maybe start a school and a camp and maybe a coffee shop and maybe a museum and a library and maybe an arcade and a theater and animals and everything but I do not know if I should try to do this in Vietnam or the USA or maybe other countries.

​​2017-09-14, Thursday, we talked about artificial intelligence & about adapting to the future. You & your son studied computer science & you're selling coffee & other products now. I'm Joey Arnold Original Oatmeal of Saigon Vietnam and Steemit and Ojawall and L4OJ and Arnold Attic and Katie Jean Arnold and Crystal Ann Arnold Ball and Rick Richard Schuylar Arnold and Maria and Oregon born 1985 in Forest Grove, OR USA and of WOLBI and Salvation Army and AWANA and FGHS and Revolution Hawaii and Moore Street and Kuratli and Redwood Glen and Farmer Hanna and Tiffany Cumbo and Blake Webb and Jim & Karen Williams and Marilyn Kathleen Morehead Arnold Hunter Cunningham Mitchell M&M of Seattle and Shelton and also Donald Melvin Rasp and his father Peter Marinus Rasp of 1906 Netherlands and Canada.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82