Magandang Araw!!Steemit community!!My Friend Introduced me!!♥️

in #irmhajane7 years ago (edited)

Magandang Araw!(Beautiful day!)I am mae
Fe Aton.I am from the land of kind,happy and beautiful people PHILIPPINES.I can speak Tagalog,Cebuano and English.Magandang Araw!(tagalog phrase).
I am a proud mother,wife and a teacher.I have two energetic son.And I have one husband!!..hahahaha...Seriously!I have one and only husband.And don't have plan to find another one!!because he is one in a million...😘😘😘
image
PROFILE:

-32 years old
-Filipino
-Married
-Speak: Cebuano,Tagalog and English

MY FAVORITE THINGS:

Sports: Volleyball and tables tennis
Artist: Emma Watson,Dakota Johnson,Jammie Doran
Food:Pork Stew(humba),vegetable roll amd korean food
Books: Fifty Shades Series by E.L James and Everything,Everything by Nicola Yoon
Drama: All Korean Drama(i'm crazy of korean drama because I love happy endings)

About me:

I am a proud teacher.I have been teaching for 9 years.Teaching my students makes me feel happy.Seeing them learning everyday is an achievement for me.Moreover,seeing them successful is the most rewarding gift that a teacher could have.

I also fun of doing many things.When I'm not at work.I am at the gym working out to stay fit.It is important also to give time for myself but I always makes sure I have time for my kids,hubby,family and friends.They are all important.They make me inspired everyday.

Oh!and I also love watching love story movies too.I just loved happy endings.Because for me watching movie is to entertain and makes you feel happy not to be sad.

About Life:

Life is very simple,don't make it complicated.
Happiness is only within us.Be happy,smile always coz it makes your inner body healthy.

Thank you for taking time to read my post!!!
See you around here steemians!!!
#cebu #philippines
#selfIntroduction #introduceyourself
#memyselfandi
#welcometosteemit

Sort:  

Yeah right, let's enjoy life 😘

[email protected] life...as if its the last time

Nice introduction! Welcome to steemit! Hehehehe nice to know you. Im from Cebu City Philippines also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35