You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Been without power or water for 13 days now

in #irmarecovery7 years ago

Hello @jakeworkingman.

Its quite funny that a comment that you made is getting you extra attention - but that is the power of catching the notice of somebody relatively well-connected.

I know that you are going through a tough time but I'd like to commend you for keeping your morals and priorities in check. You will pull through.


Seconded on paragraphs. They make reading content much easier.

At least your images helped to break up your text :c)

Another thing you could look into (if you are going to be using a computer) is Paint.NET. Its free and relatively powerful and easy to use for image modification.

With that said, looking forward to seeing more of you. :c)

Sort:  

Thank you for the advice on how to better organize my posts , It is going to be like night and day after I incorporate these important methods and guidance to my future posts and comments .

I want to thank you for your words of encouragement at a time when I needed It the most . Without my morals and values that I live by I wouldn't be able to call myself a man , let alone be proud of what I stand for or who I am today as a person . If you don't know who you are and what your about then your priorities are going to be non existent , or In complete disarray .

Thanks again @pathforger I'll be in touch , looking forward to future content , and advice if you have the time ... @steemonnnnn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66